Time out


Life has caught up with me again. I have to take time out. All being well, I plan to get back to blogging in the spring. What will this planet look like by spring?

As always when I take time out from blogging, I always make time for personal Truthing – a little bit here and a little bit there. I cannot not. I hope that many more are joining me in trying to wake up new blood.

I wont be able to answer e-mails or comments; so it’s best not to contact me.

I wish all the good souls out there a healthy winter.

The very best


Leave a comment


  1. aj

     /  October 28, 2015

    Be well, Digger. See you in the spring.

  2. Mike

     /  October 29, 2015

    Good luck Digger. Thanks for all your posts. We all need time out sometimes or we may go nuts. Although it’s hard to stay away from the truth once we are on this road.

  3. Take care of yourself, see you soon. We should all hunker down for the winter and regroup.

  4. Have a great Christmas and remember Jesus is the reason for the season

  5. Christkindl

     /  December 24, 2015

    Frohe Weihnacht!

    Please keep on digging for truth and spreading your word.

  6. Happy New Year!

     /  January 2, 2016



    – Incitement to Hatred –

    (“Volksverhetzung”, sedition, incitement of the people)


  7. skeptical reader

     /  April 15, 2016

    why do you post on renegade tribune and not here?

    • Why not? Lots of reasons…..much much more readership. Plus it’s easier for the time being.

  8. hafa

     /  June 19, 2016

    Digger was the holocaust a hoax I want to know

  9. Also a lil skeptical

     /  June 21, 2016

    On a whim I checked in to see if your blogging has started again; something internally told me to check your site whilst on a continuing personal search of exposing disinfo sites. I was highly anticipating your return as I find you to be objective, unbiased and willing to reevaluate other bloggers/websites. I personally came to conclusions about Spingola, K. Johnson, and lasha Darkmoon and was going to suggest you might reevaluate your links. i have also been somewhat suspect of renegade tribune, although for the most part I feel the truth Intentions genuine. It was surprising, disheartening and slightly betraying to discover that you are blogging on the RT site and not your own? I have never posted but have been reading for two years. Although you may gain more leadership why not post in both locations?

    • Thanks but I’m not after leadership. I’m just a humble messenger. My posts have more clout on T. It just suits me for the time being – call it laziness. Can’t be bothered so much these days with the editing, etc. I appreciate your comments on the people you mentioned as far as my links. I am not happy with much of the material on many of my links, but generally they still stand good. However, I would re-think your position on Renegade.

      Thanks for commenting

    • Cynthia Hoffman

       /  July 19, 2016

      Thanks for having asked the question I was wondering as well.


Leave a Reply

