Another little truthing trick I do, is when meeting new people I test the water to see if they are either awake, or have the potential to wake up, by mentioning we are living in an Orwellian existence. So for example, I try to bring any topic of conversation around to where I can come out with ….“Just as George Orwell predicted” or “And there are those who think we’re not living in an Orwellian society.”

I just plonk that into the conversation, just to see what kind of response I get back. If it’s just a smile, or a polite nonsensical comment, then I don’t follow through. But if I do get a bite, I obviously follow through with it. I go on to talk about Aldous Huxley and his book ‘Brave New World’ and how Orwell and Huxley were associated and how Orwell was not prophetic in any way, he was simply that he was engrossed in the environment where these topics were being planned, that the controllers of the world are long term planners. And all Orwell was doing was using fiction to communicate this.

Well, this is debatable – was he part of the predictive programming, or was he a spanner in the works? It doesn’t matter, what matters is, I’m trying to engage these people into thinking that things are not quite right in society and hopefully get a spark of alternative thinking from these people. And if lucky, I may even be amongst someone who is half awake. Or they may know someone who they could connect up with me who is awake. “Ahh my brother keeps going on about this stuff.”

I would try to use every single interaction as an opportunity to propagate the Truth. Try to make the effort to bring up tentative subjects such as chemtrails (point them out to people), poisoned foods, EM-pollution, etc with everyone you meet. If they show just an inkling of interest, write down information for them. You never know…..everyone has potential of becoming awake to the Truth.

We’ve just got to have that initial spark.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. nonjoo

     /  September 2, 2015

    Good little taster. I will try this sort of thing. It will give me the confidence to initiate these difficult subjects. This is an amazing site, a great discovery.


Leave a Reply

