Previous Post
Leave a comment


  1. I sent this to my dear friend, Tommy Hall, in England. I’ll post his reply.

  2. mike

     /  September 1, 2015

    I really like Jez Turner.

    Have you checked this out?
    Pretty accurate although it could say more about the jew involvement

    Although it speaks the truth about the evils of Zio/ jew/cabala/ freemasonry/ marxism it could have said more about the destructive consequences of it all. What I mean is a gullible person may find the idea of satanism appealing.

    Great film though imo.


Leave a Reply

