Paedophilia – perfectly natural in the new normal


Sent with thanks from Mr T

Leave a comment


  1. An academic conference at the University of Cambridge last July was told that paedophilic interest is “natural and normal for males”, and that “at least a sizeable minority of normal males would like to have sex with children… Normal males are aroused by children.”

    This academic conference must be a bunch of sick Jews.

    No, “normal” males do NOT desire sex with children. The thought revolts me. And I don’t know anyone personally that is “aroused” by children. If I did, I’d slap the fuck out of them.

    • Good call B’Man.

      When it is at this level Buelahman, I really can’t help thinking these days that this goes beyond human. I really know in my heart we are dealing with a dark, demonic non-human entity……with humans having been put under a witchcraft-type spell. Archon – demo?? But to me def’ on a dark spiritual level.

      Thank you for commenting.


Leave a Reply

