“If you happen to mention to friends or family about the insanity around us all; if you state the degradation, oppressive authority, regression in standards, enforced mass immigration, normalisation of perverted sexual practices, they say “Don’t be negative”. 

Well if acceptance of this social pollution means one is being positive. Embracing this deterioration of ethical values and natural living means being progressive; then I would rather be a non-progressive miserable negative git.”

~ Digger

Next Post
Leave a comment


  1. Mike

     /  March 24, 2015

    If being positive means being like the Plebs of no responsibilty who are incapable of giving an opinion that didn’t come from the jew media. Plebs that care more about sports and soaps and cannot enjoy themselves without a drink in their hands. Then I’m glad I’m “negative”.
    Anyway since when was the truth negative?!!!.

  2. Matthew/Boston

     /  March 26, 2015

    I’ve been a news junkie since my teens. My mother would occasionally complain of my being “negative” as early as my teens. I consider it nearly a badge of honor at this point.
    (And she has come to her senses at this point.)

    • Yes, negative is the new black😉. Glad mom is now enlightened.

      Thanks again Matt for commenting.


Leave a Reply

