….and the world will see I was right.


“At the time of supreme peril I must die a martyr’s death for the people.

But after my death will come something really great, an overwhelming revelation to the world of my mission. My spirit will rise from the grave, and the world will see I was right.”

~ Adolph Hitler

Video sent with thanks from Tom

Previous Post
Leave a comment


  1. marco matos

     /  March 11, 2015

    Hi there

    Hope you are well

    I don’t know if you will get this but I only just recently signed up and started looking around your site.

    I really enjoy your articles and I think you do a really good job.

    I tried to login to read your posts but I see that wp disabled your account.

    If you need help setting up a wordpress on your own domain I will gladly help you. For free (apart from the hosting) Just as long as you continue to write great stuff😉

    Anyway as I said. I don’t know if you will get this or if you even need any help but I thought I would reach out anyway.

    If possible reply back at least to let me know when you are looking to be up again so I know when to login.

    Thanks and either way I hope it’s resolved soon.

    Take care


  2. Mike

     /  March 13, 2015

    Excellent video. A good one to share. Thanks.
    No wonder Hitler wasn’t popular with the jew occultists..

  3. Ally

     /  March 15, 2015

    Good information. Thanks for sharing.

    Part 3 of this video expands on these issues;


Leave a Reply

