Welcome back Brendon

Welcome back Brendon. So impressed that prison hasn’t dampened your fiery spirit.

I do not agree with Brendon in his listing of ‘good Jews’ such as Noam Chomsky and Norman Finkelstein. Both go along with the holohoax fable. I also think he has been duped with the Christian fable. But if this gives him strength and direction, who am I to take that away from him. I’m sure his Christian beliefs helped keep him together during his ordeal. But I have great admiration for Brendon and his ‘have a go’ spirit. A true Truth warrior.


Brendon’s channel




Related posts

My open letter to Brendon and read out to him during his hunger strike.


Good Jews



Leave a comment


  1. Brendon unfortunately has five Jews listed under Research Sites.

    He has a long way to go.

    • I’m sure I know what you mean; but would you mind being more specific when you state ‘Research Sites’. Thank you.

  2. aj

     /  October 13, 2014

    Brendon continues to take it to the authorities bare knuckled: My Email To Department Of Corrective Services – Western Australia – http://isolatebutpreserve.blogspot.com/2014/10/my-email-to-department-of-corrective.html

    • Thanks for this aj. Yes, he’s quite a remarkable warrior for the big T.

      Thanks again for contributing.

  3. I think you cannot blame Finkelstein for his believe in ‘Holocaustianity’, like Christians cannot be blamed for their believe in Christendom. The fact that Christendom is the thing our circumsized overlords hate more than anything else, is a good reason to support it.

    • Yea I hear what you say about not blaming Finkelstein, but I don’t trust him. Just another member acting in his controlled opposition capacity.

      I have thought about a lot, why Jews hate Christianity so much. And this initially attracted me to it. However, I still see it as having being set up by this Babylonian cult as a control mechanism. I haven’t really seen any historical prove there actually was a character called Jesus, or whatever his name was. I just see it as more of their duality to divide n rule. The blue team vs the red team.

      I have no time for religion. It reinforces labelling amongst us. More separatism.

  4. Johnny

     /  October 15, 2014

    There is no good jew. Yet you list jew simon shack on your side bar and jew 108morris108. Even when you think a jew is being truthful he is lying. Always….john friend interviews jews and White haters. I would suggest you drop the promotion of those jews. Next thing I bet I will se you supporting jew shill Andre anglin over here.

    • I hear what you say.

      The deeper you get into this, the more you begin to realise this. Perhaps I have some naivety about me. I have time for Morris. I take him on the value of his work. He is a brave guy (self-hating jew as they would label him). I like his work/presentation. There is not much I can criticise about his message. He was steadfast in his material about the various hoaxes.

      Simon Shack?? Who is he? Sorry, I should know if I have them on my side bar.

      As for John Friend. All I can say is I have many links on my side bar, which I don’t entirely agree with the content, nor entire sentiments of the individuals. John is another brave soul who does some incredible work to get the Truth out. John is an excellent, articulate writer. I don’t view all of his work, and therefore can’t vouch for all of his material.

      Thank you for contributing.

      • Johnny

         /  October 15, 2014

        Never settle for jew to tell you truth. Morris claims jews are not a race which they are. How can you claim to not be jewish! I cant wake up tomorrow and say I am not German or European for that matter anymore. Sure I can say it but it doesnt make it so. It doesnt make me jewish or african. Do not settle on jews for truth they are there to poison the well.
        Simon shack is the guy who runs september clues. Who is a jew who doea that entire film and not name who runs the media.. Gatekeeping
        Again w/ friend you are settling. The fact he interviews known shills but writes well does not make it ok.
        Our standards should be extremely high and never settle. Once you settle you open the door for jews to come in and inject their poison..

  5. I was in a group that he was in and he defriended someone for writing positively about NS Germany. I feel he is co-opted opposition like most are and if he supports Chomsky who denies that 911 was an inside job and that claims it’s unimportant if Kennedy was killed by Oswald or not, just more backing for my claim. I’ll be honest, I have no patience with folks that make it all about the white race. This struggle we have with the Jews goes beyond our white race and affects all non-Jews on the planet. It is Jewish strategy to keep us bickering with each other so we will forget about them

    • Thank you for this. It has baffled me why Brendon has named Chomsky, etc.

      In hindsight, it would not surprise me if he turned out to be CO.

      Agree with you about those focusing wholly on white issues; however we do need to discuss it.

      Apologies for belated reply, have been away from internet.


Leave a Reply

