The Tax Con

As much as I admire this guy for doing what he does; unfortunately he’s fallen for the mind control of the ‘evil’ NAZIs. Such a shame these Truthers can’t get over this hurdle. Anyway, nuf respect for all his good work.


Next Post
Leave a comment


  1. The real problem isn’t taxation per say, it is the fact that the Jews use it as yet another method to rip us all off….
    I bet that taxes would be half what they are today if we did what Hitler recommended and ship off the “privatisation”, “FREE TRADE” promoting, “snake oil salesmen” kikes to Madagascar!
    Wake up! Do you really think that pensioners and the health services could “get their money out of nowhere”
    Adrian D Chetwynd

    • Respectfully Adrian, although I appreciate your intent may be good; I wholeheartedly disagree.

      All taxes are voluntary! All taxes are supporting this evil system. Tax does not go to public services, as these are already pre-paid through our bonds. EVERYTHING is free. Money is does not exist, it is an illusion. Money is backed by absolutely nothing. It is a huge huge scam. All money is just debt instruments.

      The pensioners and health service is NOT paid through our taxes, but through our bonds. You have to fully grasp this. You have made a conditioned comment. You are conditioned to think along these lines….like we all have been. I too used to think like this. I promise you my friend, you have been mislead/deceived. We all need to de-programme.

      With respect, had you knowledge on how we have paid for everything, via our bond, through our birth certificate, you would not have made these comments. I don’t want to come across as smug and all-knowing; because I’m not. However, I have been at this for almost 10 years now, so I am reasonably awake. With respect Adrian, it is you who needs to wake up (to this information). I don’t claim to know this subject inside out. But I urge you to study Freeman-on-the-land/Lawful Rebellion principles.

      This book is not comprehensive and the definitive Truth, but it will give you the basic principles. I wish you the best in your research.

      All said with respect.

      Thank you for contributing.


Leave a Reply

