I’m waiting

t

I’m waiting

for people ‘in the know’ to instigate some Truthing activities off their own back – rather than always having to be asked to do things.

t

t

I’m waiting

for people who express in gushy passionate words how much they care about what’s going on – to put those words into action.

t

t

I’m waiting

for the day, that those comatised zombies around me, will sit up and spontaneously react to the lies in the media and say “No way, that’s not true!

t

t

I’m waiting

for that magical moment when my clients, work mates and family members begin to show concern for things outside of their self interests.

t

t

I’m waiting

for the day when people will stop to pause for a moment, with a tad of common sense and ask themselves “How on earth could there have been 6 million Jews gassed??

t

t

I’m waiting

for when so-called Truthers get away from their magic boxes and dare to get out on the streets and share the Truth.

t

t

I’m waiting

for the moment when people en masse begin to start saying “NO”. No to all this ridiculous unlawful legislation, statutes, bills and acts – and really mean it.

t

t

I’m waiting

for the day I can attend a demo and not be surrounded by dappy, neutral, politically correct, pathetic individuals who are so cowardly to call a jew a jew.

t

t

I’m waiting

for when the sleepy masses suddenly stop naively trusting the doctors, trusting the education system, trusting the media, trusting the legal system.

t

t

I’m waiting

for the people to snap out of their juvenile slumber. To wise up, grow up, brave up and fight for their very existence.

t

t

I’m waiting ~ I’m waiting ~ I’m waiting

t

t

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. dianrazak

     /  August 22, 2014

    Diggerr……..:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

