Tea up – once again


I’m going to have to take another break, for about 6 weeks. I have things to get on with out there in the real world (whatever real is).

I aim to still tap away on the keyboards during this time off from blogging; that’s if any themes come up to the surface.

As always, I aim be doing my outside of the internet Truthing and non-complying activities. In fact I encourage us all to do this as precedence over internet activities. I feel they want us on line bickering amongst ourselves over the finer details, and the endless browsing; therefore not getting out there waking up new blood.

I’m not sure if I will be able to answer e-mails or respond to comments during this time away.

Please keep resisting: try to get new blood on our side and try to be as non-compliant to the beast as you can get away with. We are making impact, depute their power perception, the flip over is happening. We just gotta put in the effort now – lots of little outside the choir.

All the best for now.



Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment


  1. fathobbit

     /  July 7, 2014

    Digger, I have only just stumbled across your blog… After deciding to do a little research, as uk column seems to have ‘disappeared’ in confused circumstances, and, subsequently, noticing uncomfortableO whispering about Brian….. Any way, I ‘popped up here’ along my travels.

    I see you locked up, and left the ‘office’ back on 1st June…. Peering through the window I see on the desk, a cold, half drank cup of tea, and a few crumbs….🙂

    I just wanted to leave a note, in case I forget, (… it’s easy in the www to get lost forever!)
    It’s this:
    Thank you! Great thoughts, I’ve only had chance to read for about 30mins, but it’s been informative, decent, honest and seems REAL. (We are all struggling with working that one out in these nefarious times, “who CAN we trust?”)

    Bless you, hope you are having a peaceful, and well-being time, where ever you may be.
    Kind regards, Cindy Wingate

  2. Tommy TeaUp

     /  July 18, 2014

    Digger said:

    I feel they want us on line bickering amongst ourselves over the finer details, and the endless browsing; therefore not getting out there waking up new blood.

    Yeah, they’ll come up with anything to spin your wheels while they “honey pot.”

    Speaking of HPOs (Honey Pot Operations)…

    There’s a lot of rather questionable “Common Law” sites out there and I stumbled across one that might be a Honey Pot:


    In response to her silly post above I replied with the following comment that has been blocked. OK, here it goes…

    #  #  #  #  #  #
    Jean said above:

    I think, as if at this time we were to destroy the entire banking system [created and run by Jews]. We would suddenly find ourselves living in great turmoil. Any transition…will likely be achieved more safely and with less stress over a long period of years.

    …This reminds me [Jean] of the story [Jewish Mythology] of the 40-years-in-the-desert. I think it was Nassim Haramein who suggested that was a symbolic period of time, but it was time needed for the [Israelite] people to forget their [alleged] enslavement in Egypt. I think we will badly need that kind of time now on our planet for ourselves, and I think it will take generations.

    I respectfully disagree. Look at what Adolf Hitler did in only two years:

    How Hitler Defied the Bankers

    Deanna Spingola Radio Show — September 22nd 2012
    Unjustified Nazi & Vatican Bashing and other Disinfo in the Alternative Media
    [audio src="http://www.spingola.com/DeannaFourthReich.mp3" /]

    Anybody here still listening to Alex Jones?

    More on the Top International Bankers (All Jewish):

    The Plot Against The Church:

    The Jew World Order Unmasked:

    #  #  #  #  #  #

    Please keep resisting: try to get new blood on our side

    Oh well, as you could see from the above- I too am always trying to do a little “bone throwing” here and there whenever and wherever I can.

    This comment was just a “heads up” regarding jhaines6.wordpress for others in-the-know out there. Such sites are becoming legion.

    Either way, Just keep on “keepin’ on” Digger!


  3. aj

     /  July 27, 2014

    Hoping all’s well enough with you Digger. Here’s a fine book for the archives: The Way to the Kingdom – https://archive.org/details/TheWayToTheKingdom

    • Thank you aj. All is so so. That’s all any of us can say these days.

      Thank you for this link; it looks a good’n.

      Hope you survin’ out there.


Leave a Reply

