I’ve failed!


Completely and utterly.

I’m good at motivating work mates in the workplace, I can motivate pals to come out socially, I can motivate buddies to go camping or a hike even though it may not be their thing. I can even motivate friends and acquaintances to do voluntary work.


But to get my dearest friends to pick up a bucket of water to help put this blazing fire out – I have utterly failed.


All my carrots have been used up. None left. No more energy, no more enthusiasm now. Completely drained of any sparks of motivation. Failed.


I’ve tried everything and I reckon everything. The carrot and a bit of the stick. Every trick and technique in the book; but sadly the Jews have won.


20 to the Jews 0 to Digger.


Sure, occasionally I have managed to temporary motivate a friend here and there, but guaranteed within a week or so, they’re back inside their comfort zone, back in their little cosy routines. Let’s not rock the boat shall we. Things will work out somehow. Consciousness will fix it all for us. I’ll just carry on with my hobbies, my health routine and my work. It’ll somehow sort itself out.


It’s always me who has to motivate. I never ever ever get anyone to make a suggestion to me about getting out there to do some street Truthing. I can always get them to come for a coffee and have a good ol moaning session about those pesky jooos, the corrupt council whatever. But that’s it. It never goes beyond the moaning.


I am lost for words to explain my disheartenment sometimes. Just don’t know what to do or say. Sometimes I get wild with them, some times I’m quite understanding, sometimes I get so depressed about it. Sometimes I just think its so sad to see what has happened to them. The mind control, the chemical damage – the fear.


Generally, and when I step back a pace, I can understand their position. Many of them have children, I don’t – in a way it’s that simple. And I will never ever know what it’s like to be a parent to have the fear of having your children taken away from you by big brother. Even if this is only imagined fear, it does happen and I’m sure this perceived fear it is ever present within them. A subconscious knowing that we are in a dictatorship, be it a polished, clinical dictatorship.


But somehow, my gut feeling tells me I would still do my bit had I had children. I just know it. I just know I would do my bit for their future. I would not be able to look into their eyes, knowing that I had remained passive throughout this agenda.


I suppose I’m just coming from a place of bewilderment. I just can’t get it that they can’t get it. The importance, the seriousness of the situation we are in. The sense of duty we need, to get through this and the futility in not acting now. What is the point in all this procrastinating? How on earth is it going to get any better by putting things off. Especially at the pace things are moving(?)


I love my dear friends. I am so lucky to know them, to associate with them. Such smart, kind and compassionate souls. I have so much respect for them in many ways. We have some good laughs, great bellyache giggles and some amazing stimulating conversations. So who am I to complain(?)


But it does get me that the only form of proactive activism I share, is with people half way across the globe with cyber-friends who I have never met, never even spoken with and probably will never meet. Keyboard pals, fellow fighters who equally feel so isolated.


And it is quite incredible the warmth and affection I have towards these people. In a strange way more so than my own family. I have such overwhelming respect for my fellow Truthers. I know what they are going through on a daily basis. The knocks, the pressure, the shit they have to put up with socially and online. The level we’re at, it is a dirty shitty business. No rewards, just shit and more shit. Horrible draining work fighting the beast.


Yet my fellow cyber friends are there for me, backing me up and giving me the motivation support I need. Driven individuals across the globe. All trying their hardest to do their bit. To my dear Truth angels – thank you for being out there. Thank you for doing your bit. Thank you for your bravery. Thank you for your tenacity.


And of course, thank you for being so self-motivated.



Related post

Thank You











Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment


  1. Digs, I know exactly how you feel down deep in my soul. Someone else in this movement says we are in the end times and people are turning away from the truth. Whether that is true or not, I don’t know. However, it seems to make sense.

    Off topic: Would you please change the URL on my blog link to http://whitewraithe.wordpress.com and remove the 2 from Pragmatic Witness. I’m really not working on that blog at the moment. Thanks dear friend.

    Remember, no matter how hard it gets we have to keep on trudging through the muck of this world and do what we were put here to do – it’s our mission. Obviously, we were called upon in some way.

    • Thank you WW.

      Please don’t buy into this pessimism which is about. It’s all perception. We are making a huge difference. Massive levels of awakening (consciousness) is happening right now.

      Thanks for all you are doing for the big T.

      I aim to change your site link shortly.


     /  May 11, 2014

    Reblogged this on Ufohunterorguk.com.


     /  May 11, 2014

    We all get like it, take a few days off and clear the head, let the others have a bash and take the load, thats what i do and it helps… a lot, he who fights bla bla and all that! Peace out…..

    • Yes, I try to. but this is more of a long-term observation. My personal barometer. I know I am not alone in this frustration/sadness.

      However thank you anyway.

  4. My two websites could use some cheerleading: http://ReDiscover911.com and http://911JusticeCampaign.org

    Ironic that a special agent from the FBI interrupted to interview me about y activism. Seems they notice that I volunteered to be an organizer of a citizens grand jury in Platte County, Missouri. Her question: “Dr. Kendrick, do you know anyone who plans to use violence to overthrow this government?”

    Well a citizens grand jury activism intends to bring the rule of law to bear. Seems another activist in Davenport, Iowa was also visited by the FBI. Does the FBI have a concern about citizens meeting to weigh evidence and make a group decision about indictments?

    The FBI should be concerned.

    Your efforts, Digger, are noticed.

    How about giving a hand to National Liberty Alliance and my websites?

    Ed Kendrick
    Charter Member of Medical Professionals for 9/11 Truth
    ReDiscover911.com Development Group

    PS: Here’s a shout out to whitewraithe! Go girl!

  5. northerntruthseeker

     /  May 11, 2014

    Digs… I do feel the same as you… I have tried for years to reach people, but many are suffering from the usual cognitive dissonance that we are well aware of… They do not give a damn and feel that to learn the truth would affect their “perfect” world…

    I will not give up the fight, and will continue to plug away…. I hope you do the same…

    • Thank you sir,

      Thanks for all you are doing for the big T. Your work is extremely important. Work of prosperity and greatly appreciated.


  6. Digger you do undeed have angels around you brother. Let us not forget some of the words that Jude left for us. Namely the quotes from the book of Enoch.

    Bloggers note: (I personally believe that the true name of the most high is from the Paleo Hebrew and not this fake phony Hebrew we know today as “yiddish”. I believe the mist highs name if derived from the teragramaton is spelled and pronounced YAHUWAH and his sons name is spelled and pronounced YAHUSHUWAH)

    The etymological derivation and explanation of these facts can be found if you examine the history of the teragramaton, the history of Hebrew vowel usage and searched for on YouTube as well as various web pages. I will eventually create an in depth post on this subject matter.

    So in a nutshell,
    GOD = Yahuwah
    Lord = Alahym (meaning great power)
    Jesus the messiah = Yahushuwah Ha Mashyach
    Holy Spirit: Ruwach Ha Qadash

    I must define these terms because unfortunately our modern day KJV bible, as great as it is has been unfortunately was tampered with by multiple occult orders throughout the centuries. Including the Pharisees themselves even prior to the new testaments creation.

    This word switcharoo inevitably takes the charisma and energy from otherwise well meaning people and siphons it off to dark forces. Those forces being the pagan occult idols of old which are all essentially both carnal and satanaic in nature and origin.

    I would like to leave you with these encouraging scriptures from the book of Jude.

    Jude 1

     1  Jude, the servant of Jesus Christ, and brother of James, to them that are sanctified by God the Father, and preserved in Jesus Christ, and called:

     2  Mercy unto you, and peace, and love, be multiplied.

     3  Beloved, when I gave all diligence to write unto you of the common salvation, it was needful for me to write unto you, and exhort you that ye should earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints.

     4  For there are certain men crept in unawares, who were before of old ordained to this condemnation, ungodly men, turning the grace of our God into lasciviousness, and denying the only Lord God, and our Lord Jesus Christ.

     5  I will therefore put you in remembrance, though ye once knew this, how that the Lord, having saved the people out of the land of Egypt, afterward destroyed them that believed not.

     6  And the angels which kept not their first estate, but left their own habitation, he hath reserved in everlasting chains under darkness unto the judgment of the great day. note

     7  Even as Sodom and Gomorrha, and the cities about them in like manner, giving themselves over to fornication, and going after strange flesh, are set forth for an example, suffering the vengeance of eternal fire. note

     8  Likewise also these filthy dreamers defile the flesh, despise dominion, and speak evil of dignities.

     9  Yet Michael the archangel, when contending with the devil he disputed about the body of Moses, durst not bring against him a railing accusation, but said, The Lord rebuke thee.

     10  But these speak evil of those things which they know not: but what they know naturally, as brute beasts, in those things they corrupt themselves.

     11  Woe unto them! for they have gone in the way of Cain, and ran greedily after the error of Balaam for reward, and perished in the gainsaying of Core.

     12  These are spots in your feasts of charity, when they feast with you, feeding themselves without fear: clouds they are without water, carried about of winds; trees whose fruit withereth, without fruit, twice dead, plucked up by the roots;

     13  Raging waves of the sea, foaming out their own shame; wandering stars, to whom is reserved the blackness of darkness for ever.

     14  And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,

     15  To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

     16  These are murmurers, complainers, walking after their own lusts; and their mouth speaketh great swelling words, having men’s persons in admiration because of advantage.

     17  But, beloved, remember ye the words which were spoken before of the apostles of our Lord Jesus Christ;

     18  How that they told you there should be mockers in the last time, who should walk after their own ungodly lusts.

     19  These be they who separate themselves, sensual, having not the Spirit.

     20  But ye, beloved, building up yourselves on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Ghost,

     21  Keep yourselves in the love of God, looking for the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ unto eternal life.

     22  And of some have compassion, making a difference:

     23  And others save with fear, pulling them out of the fire; hating even the garment spotted by the flesh.

     24  Now unto him that is able to keep you from falling, and to present you faultless before the presence of his glory with exceeding joy,

     25  To the only wise God our Saviour, be glory and majesty, dominion and power, both now and ever. Amen.
    I hope and believe that these words will edify and encourage you in your walk and give you a wind at your back as you continue to drive for this truth. You are not alone

    This army is building and is a glorious honorable holy army. And we will have the victory.

    Even if they kills us we will rise from the dead!

    This is Nick from Nfotainment. Publishing the truth.

    Peace = Shaluwm

  7. galen

     /  May 11, 2014

    All I can say is you make me wanna try harder, do better, go further. My baby steps are becoming toddler steps, and who knows where that can lead. Leaps? Leaps of faith? Seems love is frequently willing to point the way.


    You’re right, there’s nothing you can do, to change how others do review,

    The way things are, once they’ve been told, if they maintain the lies they’re sold.

    Lies, out of reach, far distant, cold. Hot truth, up close, so hard to hold.

    The truth to them so crystal clear, they see right through it everywhere.

    Some know, and still will not admit, to hard for them to swallow it.

    It’s up to us who can’t resist, to stand against lies that persist.

    Let go a truth majority, the truth is the priority.

    Harder than you thought it was, when it grabbed you just because.

    Steady, slow, rest here and there, the truth’s not going anywhere.

    It waits for you to take a break, and start again, renewed awake.

    Follow through, keep up the fight, it spreads itself through us, it’s light.

  9. dianrazak

     /  May 11, 2014

    I READ IT OVER N OVER DIGGER..! IT FEELS SO BEAUTIFUL HOW YOU WRITE IT.. COMPLETELY & UTTERLY LOVE IT. We love you Digger & I love you, you really are rare too Sir..And Thank YOU for all you do! For me you are an Angel too Digger Sir :* if you keep going I’ll keep going🙂

    • Ohhh fank you so – too kind.

      That’s a deal Dianrazak, I’ll take you up on that offer.

  10. I have failed too. So now I just keep resisting simply because its the only right thing to do..

  11. The View From East Fifty-Ninth Street

     /  May 11, 2014

    Funny. It existed 5 minutes ago. Let’s try it again.

    Maybe the NSA is blocking the videos to your website that’s cause you’re ALL about truth, peace, LUV, and understanding and Truth!

    • In response to your previous comment. I think you have misunderstood the post. I was commenting on the people in my life I know on a personal level. Fellow Truthers who are well aware of the agenda but are passive about doing anything about the situation – ‘those who know, but do not do’. Nothing whatsoever to do with the blogsite.

      Thanks anyway for you good intent.

  12. dianrazak

     /  May 11, 2014

    Why would anyone wanna make what you wrote so complicated Digger Sir?.. I MEAN: I REALLY DO FEEL YOU! INFACT, it is exactly what I feel right now, it is pretty much like what you describe, and it’s disheartening to say the least! I feel so sad and almost bitter seeing them like that, people who think they are for peace and good things in this world BUT DON’T GET IRRITATINGLY BUGGED ABOUT THIS MATTER! GGRRR DISGUSTING BYSTANDERS. I can’t stand them the most nowadays Digger Sir. I’m serious.

    • I hear your comment was in a rhetorical tone Dianrazak……..but to answer that directly, why people make things so complicated. Simply people just do. They read what they want it to be. They don’t necessarily mean any ill will. Red can not be red to them, it has to be purple-tinged rose coloured.🙂

      I suppose, in reflection with this hugely important subject; those who choose not to wake up, and those who choose not to act – they are not ready yet. In mind and spirit. Perhaps as WW says, they have to suffer more. They have to reach a point of material lose, lose their comfort zone. And for the risk of being condescending, wake up spiritually. I put it all down to those who lean more towards body consciousness and those who lean more towards soul consciousness. Perhaps old souls and new souls – deno??? Maybe we’ll never know. But tis sad.

      • dianrazak

         /  May 11, 2014

        Beyond sad Digger..! It’s unacceptable!😐

  13. Beautifully written Dig. I don’t know… maybe you failed… maybe we failed… maybe the psychopathic inbreeds do know us better than we know ourselves… who can say? I find it cathartic to wallow in despair from time to time… just let it all out. Despair is honest…and real. We ain’t got nothing if it ain’t real.

  14. Thank you for spreading truth. We are few but we are powerful, as a collective. I found myself nodding to much of what you said. I hear the moans but people are shit scared of stepping out of their comfort zone. It fucking sucks. I desperately want to deregister my cat but cant get any friend or family member to even try it. Pisses me off because I try so hard. Got the fake court summons for CT yesterday. FUCK YOU COUNCIL. YOU DONT EXIST. its just run by shit scared men and women who are afraid of losing their creature comforts. Well let me tell you psycho men and women who everyday cause harm to fellow humanity, GROW A BACKBONE

    • Thank you. Good luck with the summons. I too have had this. All theft. Yet the sheople (even Truthers) look down on you for not paying this fraud.

      Well done for fighting back. More ball than most blokes I know.

      • This will be my fourth fake summons. I scribbled on it ‘addressee not recognised’ and returned it to the supposed court who issued it lol. Told them to take it to queens bench, with the complainant to appear at court. Hmm wonder how they will deal with that. Probably ignore it like the ignorant fuckers they are to natural law rights.

      • Your soul is in the right place. This system is crumbling beneath them. It’s a time game.

        Well done for your courage.

      • Already behind on my rent anyhow. Seriously, how do these psychopaths expect us to live when they are ‘stealing’ off the taxpayer ever day for their plush lifestyles. Oh well, the show must go on

      • We’re being fleeced. And people still choose to not wake up. Incredible.


      • I consider it a gamble.. i’m a gambler. I’m betting now is the time to reject the system. Even a stacked deck runs out of luck. It is heartening to see others no longer buying into this dying system built on lies… we are the infantry in that respect, when you think about it… we are the front lines. Some of us may fall, but the cavalry is coming. Take heart.. help is on the way.

      • Thanks Wanda for your typical positivity.

      • Watch Guy Taylor’s latest vid. It will encourage you if nothing else.

      • You’re welcome

  15. I am not positive… i am resolute, like you, like the Girl with the Dirty MInd. I don’t know the outcome, but i’m not playing this game anymore. I just hope the odds are in my/our favor. We can’t get past it until we get through it… so bring it on. More will join our ranks daily… they will have to…then we’ll hit critical mass. This will force the politicians and cops and actors to pick their side… us (life) or US (CORPSE). I’m betting on us.


Leave a Reply

