I’m now at a stage where I’m beyond arguing with these idiots. Also with family members and close friends. If these comatised people haven’t got it at this stage, having had regular access to the internet for over a decade; then I don’t think they ever will. It’s their conscious choice to swallow the blue pill and fall into their coma.

I think I will always continue to spread the Truth; but I refuse to get myself heated up any more and burn out for these fools. If they want to remain fools, it’s their choice. It’s just a shame it affects us all.


After all, if we’re being honest and accurate, and quite detached from the emotions of all of this; and we try hard to analyse what has actually happened to these people; we have to acknowledge that they have been subjected to a double whammy attack. Consistent mass mind control and drugged up.


So it is understandable to some degree, be it intensely frustrating and disheartening.


As far as the mind control. I think we should keep along the theme of them having been hypnotised. I think this is a very accurate description and even imagery. I plan to use this term much more. I don’t know why I haven’t thought of using it more often. It really defines exactly what has happened to the masses. They are literally in a drugged up trance state.


Just look at the way people drive. That alone says it all – comatised robotic lemmings. Quite incredible. If they drive any slower, they’ll be driving backwards. Look at the way they park – it laughable if it wasn’t so mind-numbingly sad.


Comatised, hypnotised, judaified, dumbed-down, propagandised, compliant, non-thinking, non-spiritual, selfish, greedy, myopic, juvenile, apathetic, cowardly sheople  (and that’s my opinion of them on a good day :-))


They have gone through their entire lives thinking that the potatoes they are munching on, are apples. And they continue to think they are apples.


To them, that potato tastes like an a sweet French Golden Delicious, it looks like a English coxs, it digests in their stomachs like granny’s sweet apple pie. When crushed it smells and tastes just like summer perry.


So how on earth are we to convince these spudheads otherwise? How?


We can’t! …………well, apart from the odd stray like us who will snap out of it. But for the most part, these people are not only unaware what’s going on around them. THEY SIMPLY DON’T CARE!


This information we pass onto them is irrelevant anyway in their me me me trancelike lives. Why should they care, when their quite comfortable(?) Why should they care, when they have their precious hobbies(?) Why should they care when they have their DIY to crack on with(?) And of course that all important summer holiday to look forward to. Why should they care(?)


They are hypnotised by the media – who repeatedly lie to them


They are hypnotised by academia – which consistently stops them really thinking


They are hypnotised by money and materialism – which ensures they remain selfish and greedy and which ultimately poisons their souls


They are hypnotised by what the white coats tell them – who are killing them


They are hypnotised by any authoritative figures – who have zero authority over them.


I think the course of action when dealing with people such as relatives and spouses who do not want to wake up; is to concede they have been hypnotised. And perhaps explain to them, that you just don’t have the skill base to de-hypnotise them. That you are fatigued and no longer have the patience to get them to see…….


that their starch potato is definitely not a sweet apple.




Related posts

Your dangerous!






Previous Post
Leave a comment


  1. Digs,

    I agree with you. Most friends and family live in a world of certain immunity to truth. Many are very intelligent people, so stupidity doesn’t answer the question.

    Some are very busy in their daily lives to even want to understand the why’s and how’s their world is being demolished.

    However, I do experience the occasional bright spot.

    A few years ago I had a long conversation with my sister-in-law who claims of herself as being a “big picture thinker” (her words). The topic was fluoride in drinking water and after about 1 hour of me listing various facts about it and its harm upon humans, she said, “So. There is nothing I can do about it.”

    I laughed out loud and said, “Well sure there is. You can stop drinking it.”

    She just looked at me with nothing more to say.

    Last week she came to our home and commented on the water she drank (which is filtered) and asked where we got it. I explained it comes from the tap, but we reverse osmosis filter it. I went on to explain how that eliminates all the contaminants like chlorine, bacteria, viruses, and FLUORIDE.

    The light went on above her head because another friend mentioned it a little while back and I think she finally understands a bit more.


    Slowly but surely people start to get it, at least I hope.

    • Interesting B’Man. I hope more people do get it. You are right about its not all about stupidity. Selfishness (not caring) also comes into it. And of course part of the mass hypnosis is thinking it is ok not to care.

      Thanks for contributing and for all you do for the big T

  2. Matthew/Boston

     /  April 16, 2014

    Digger, you’ve read my mind once again! I have been lamenting over this very question for many months now. Is it the GMO foods? The chemtrails? RF pollution? Media conditioning? Parts of all of the above, or maybe more?

    My brother-in-law was half way to hysterical recently, denying any malice or intent to harm civilians on the part of the U.S. government. He was adamantly insisting chemtrails didn’t exist. The Jews being behind 9-11 was an impossibility with him. A couple of years back, he insisted building 7 fell because the ground was destabilized by buildings 1 and 2 collapsing. Something is very wrong here because he’s actually brighter than average. I can’t know for sure what’s causing this, but it’s everywhere.

    I feel like the main character in the 1956 thriller, ‘Invasion of the Body Snatchers.’ People are taken over by an alien force and subsequently mind controlled. They are turned into zombies. The main character is trying to warn everyone. A parallel to what’s going on today.

    • The level of hypnosis is quite scary. One can feel so isolated with the Truth. But over the years I have met more and more people who’s hypnotic spell is breaking down.

      Thanks again for contributing.

  3. Billy

     /  April 16, 2014

    Wise words Digger. But we all know what we are up against. Friends and family are literally drowning in an ocean of surround sound stereophonic deception. Every book, magazine, newspaper, radio broadcast, TV show, comic book, movie, video, Newscast, song, story, tape, DVD, “Documentry”, Alternative media show, cartoon, etc. Is 100% pure unadulterated Jewbag lies. So along comes the free-thinking, Jew-wise individual with their eyes open and we attempt to tell our friends and family members that perhaps not all is as it seems……

    It then becomes our word against the 99.9% of prevalent Jew created indoctrinating propaganda. Friends and family see us as “nice and well meaning” but mostly out there conspiracy nuts that spend too much time in the bowels of the internet. Even if they are half way convinced, they confer with their fellow zombies and soon find comfort in their shared ignorance.

    9/11, Sandy Hook, Aurora, Boston: All theater, yet presented as facts. How do you compete with that? How do you convince someone that almost everything that they think they know about the world, current events, history, religions, news, health, weather, wars, etc is all completely fabricated? What are they to believe? Us or everything that they believe to be true?

    I woke from the Kosher Matrix about 4-5 years ago. But I was still adrift in the lying alternative hack media until 2-3 years ago. It has been a long road for me. But I am proof that it can be done. My attempts to educate my friends and family have felt similar to what it must be like to free mind controlled souls from a cult. Even my adult children can’t seem to see the light. We are in effect trying to convince livestock that the food in the troughs is not really good for them. Not an easy task.

    But we must try. Nobody else is going to do it.

    • Encouraging to hear your personal anecdote Billy. Yes there is always hope. The question is ‘Why us?’…..why have we woken up. Levels of consciousness?? Is it because we are old souls (not age, but re-birthed souls) so its obvious to us. And these new souls are too entrenched in the materialistic stimulants out there. Maybe we’ll never answer that one.

      Thanks again for contribution – spread the word.

  4. Reblogged this on The Active Skeptic and commented:
    Digger exasperates eloquently over truth denial by the masses.
    Hypnotism is not an exaggeration, very sophisticated hypnotism is at play.

  5. When I was 24, I was engaged to an intelligence agent and one night we were discussing the jews, and my little brainwashed self was defending them. He said to me: “Look, the jews have been thrown out of every country they’ve entered for the past 3,000 years. What are they doing wrong?” That turned me around, although it took many years for me to have time to actively pursue it.

    There’s hope everywhere, you never know who’s going to listen. That’s why we have to stay with it.

    You know, if I were a jew and found out the Holocaust was a hoax, I would be dancing in the streets for the rest of my life. “Yay! 6 million of my people DIDN’T DIE!!” Then I’d kill all the rabbis for pushing that crap. Unfortunately, the hoax serves a shielding purpose enabling them to destroy us, which is the ultimate end game, anyway.


Leave a Reply

