From time to time, I get asked what do I write on my fliers. So I thought I’d briefly address this question.

I have different fliers for different environments/events. If I am going to a demo which is going to be predominantly anti-israhell, then I have fliers with websites and films which specifically expose International Jewry .

Yet if I am involved with a local social club, or am visiting a friend’s event, I tend to tread lightly. I tip toe around these issues with half-Truth info as a stage 1 level. Really to test the water, to see who can be bothered to look at the info. Then if there happens to be the odd individual who has a spark of Light, I work on them gradually to get them Jew-wise. Unfortunately most people are too wrapped up in their selfish humdrum lives to care about anything going on around them.

However in general terms my fliers contain half a dozen websites and a few documentaries exposing Jewish criminality.

But whenever I write down information sources for people, I nearly always write down these three items and put a box around them. Saying to them; if you research and understand these three items, you will understand the fundamentals of everything which is going on around you on a political and environmental level.


These are the three items:
Once people understand compound interest and what money ISN’T, they will understand we are all slaves and WHO we are slaving for.
2/. The Babylonian Talmud
To know the Talmudic teachings puts this whole evil agenda into place. Knowing about the Talmud and its content helps explain the pure evil in the world.
3/. The Protocols of the Learned Elders of Zion
Not only knowing their game plan, but knowing their actually is a game plan. Of course this is a heavy read, but thankfully people have broken it down for us and there are plenty of videos available explaining the Protocols. It is essential for anyone who is honestly looking for the real Truth to study the Protocols.



Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment


  1. aj

     /  March 26, 2014

    Indeed, Digger. Very important to tailor info for each case. I have moved to imitate the style of Tomato Bubble (http://tomatobubble.com/) with many more pictures. It’s not as complete an education in one go, but I tend to think it’s more effective with the sleeping masses.

  2. Matthew/Boston

     /  April 6, 2014

    Hi Digger. Long time no read.

    I pass around hand-outs too. I type two videos onto a sheet of 8.5″ x 11″ paper. Five of the same videos on one side, five of the second video on the other side. This gives me five hand-outs per one sheet of paper.

    On one side:
    ‘No War For Israel in Iran – Keep Americans Safe’ by Dr. David Duke
    I mention it’s on YouTube and I list the URL. I also mention that it’s 10 minutes long. I feel it’s important to mention the shortness of this video so recipients will be (hopefully) more likely to watch it.

    On the other side:
    ‘AIPAC: The Voice of America – Part 1: The Orange and the Pea’
    “AIPAC: The Voice of America – Part 2: The Treasonous Dollar Drain by Anthony Lawson

    Duke’s video shows the urgency of avoiding an attack on Iran by the U.S. and NATO.
    Lawson’s video shows how the Jews have come to wield so much power and influence in Washington, DC. They are both great videos and I chose those two above many others.

    I will expand my hand-outs to include Ken O’Keefe’s documentary on 9-11. Ken takes off the gloves and calls out the Jews responsible for the attack on America that changed half the world – for the worse.

    I strongly suggest everyone reading this watch Ken O’Keefe’s 9-11 documentary. It’s only a few months old.

    I will also add a mystery link. That link will lead to the online Virtual Jewish Library page that lists 109 countries the Jews have been thrown out of or punished in some way. “20 million Frenchmen can’t be wrong.”

    I recently woke-up my kid sister. It felt good.

    • Hello Matthew,

      Wota delight to hear from you again.

      Apologies for belated reply, haven’t been on line.

      Excellent feedback and great suggestions. We’re so grateful for people like you who are not prepared to sit back and be crushed.

      I forgot to mention I always write at the bottom of my flyers: PLEASE REPRODUCE THIS FLYER This sets a seed with people that they too have to do their bit.

      Thanks for contributing.

  1. Trust The Experts

Leave a Reply

