4 vs 5




Believing two contradictory ideas at the same time. “Doublethink . . . is a vast system of mental cheating” (George Orwell).

Cognitive dissonance (sourced from Wikipedia)

  • “The existence of dissonance, being psychologically uncomfortable, will motivate the person to try to reduce the dissonance and achieve consonance”
  • “When dissonance is present, in addition to trying to reduce it, the person will actively avoid situations and information which would likely increase the dissonance”


 I trust the repeaters in society who regurgitate information as rote learning and get pieces of papers with titles to say they are clever thinkers.

 There are evil Muslim terrorists out to destroy my wonderful democracy.

 Man went to the moon.

 I can trust the government [govern-mind = mind control]. Democracy is a good thing.
 The media does not lie to me.
• Somebody having scholarly degrees and being academically intelligent means that they are wise and useful to society.
• I trust the white coats and big pharma – they are there to make me well again.
• Muslim extremists did 9/11.The Jewish holocaust narrative (fairytale) that Hitler gassed 6 Million Jews is unquestionable.
I do not trust my intuition, because little me only has naive faith in what I am being told to think.
I am meek, I am insignificant, I am pathetic, I am incompetent. I have no power.
 I am a slave and a worthless slave at that – but worse than that, I will pretend to my conscious mind that I am not and that I am free inside my prison.
Vaccines are good for you as they prevent illnesses.
I trust big brother – 2 + 2 definitely adds up to 5



Critical thinking  (Wikipedia)

is a way of deciding whether a claim is true, partially true, or false. Critical thinking is a process that leads to skills that can be learned, mastered and used. Critical thinking is a tool by which one can come about reasoned conclusions based on a reasoned process. This process incorporates passion and creativity, but guides it with discipline, practicality and common sense.



• Hold on a minute, something doesn’t quite equate here.
I don’t claim to know it all, but I have doubts about what we are being told.
I need to look at this from a different perspective, with alternative, objective, independent information.
I can now see pattens occurring here, things are not right with their version of events.
I’m listening to my heart, my gut feeling. I trust my intuition that something smells here.
I have the courage to think outside the box and to dare suggest that there wasn’t even a box in the first place.
This information from the MSM goes against logic, common sense, reason and facts.
I recognise I’ve been had, we’ve all been had.
I recognise I am a mere slave and now that I have woken up to this I will damn well do everything I can to create freedom for all of us.
To question accepted information and go to the effort of independently researching it.
I know we’ve been lied to by the MSM in the past, so logic alone tells me we cannot trust this source impeccably (if at all).t



I now do not trust big brother – 2 + 2 to me is definitely 4



Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

