Well I hope that made you laugh as much it did me. We all need a rest-bite from this dark material. But the sad thing is people actually take this clown seriously. 

Previous Post
Leave a comment


  1. Oh Digger, this is hysterical. Please post more of these funny episodes from the insane asylum because we need to laugh more.

    • I know, I was in a quiet cafe having to hold back my laughter with this utter madman. I have met people who worship him and get funny with you if you claim he is a shill. Incredible.

      Thanks for for comment Patty, glad it made you chuckle

  1. Mangez Moi | B'Man's Revolt

Leave a Reply

