Testimonial of a Jew


By J.R. COLSON, American Defense League  
Sent with thanks from Russ


Allow me to introduce myself.

I am a Jew.

You have probably seen me at your local supermarket, or maybe at a local restaurant.

Indeed, our paths have crossed many times.

When you saw me, I did not, of course, seem any different from you, or your friends.

After all, I have white skin. I wear clothes similar to yours; I even drive a car similar to yours.

I have a wife, who probably looks similar to your wife, and a couple of kids, who probably look almost like your kids. I even belong to the Lion’s Club, just like you do.

Rest of article


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

