4 vs 5


Cognitive Dissonance

Description of cognitive thinking.

People tend to seek consistency in their beliefs and perceptions. So what happens when one of our beliefs conflicts with another previously held belief? The term cognitive dissonance is used to describe the feeling of discomfort that results from holding two conflicting beliefs. When there is a discrepancy between beliefs and behaviors, something must change in order to eliminate or reduce the dissonance.

George Orwell

“Doublethink means the power of holding two contradictory beliefs in one’s mind simultaneously, and accepting both of them.”

~ George Orwell  from his book 1984


  • The media does not lie to me.
  • I can trust the government [govern-mind = mind control].
  • Democracy is a good thing.
  • There are evil Muslim terrorists out to destroy my wonderful democracy.
  • I trust the white coats and big pharma – they are there to make me well again.
  • I trust the repeaters in society who regurgitate information as rote learning and get pieces of papers with titles to say they are clever thinkers.
  • Somebody having scholarly degrees and being academically intelligent means that they are wise and useful to society.
  • Man went to the moon.
  • Muslim extremists did 9/11.
  • The Jewish holocaust narrative is unquestionable.
  • I do not trust my intuition, because little me only has naive faith in what I am being told to think.
  • I am meek, I am insignificant, I am pathetic, I am incompetent.
  • I am a slave and a worthless slave at that – but worse than that, I will pretend to my conscious mind that I am not and that I am free inside my prison.
  • Vaccines are good for you as they prevent illnesses.


Trust big brother – 2 + 2 definitely adds up to 5



Critical thinking 

Critical thinking…the awakening of the intellect to the study of itself. 


  • Hold on a minute, something doesn’t quite equate here.
  • I don’t claim to know it all, but I have doubts about what we are being told.
  • I need to look at this from a different perspective, with alternative, objective, independent information.
  • I’m listening to my heart, my gut feeling. I trust my intuition that something smells here.
  • I know we’ve been lied to by the MSM in the past, so logic alone tells me we cannot trust this source impeccably (if at all).
  • To question accepted information and go to the effort of independently researching it.
  • I can now see pattens occurring here, things are not right with their version of events.
  • This information from the MSM goes against logic, common sense, reason and facts.
  • I have the courage to think outside the box and to dare suggest that there wasn’t even a box in the first place.
  • I recognise I’ve been had, we’ve all been had.
  • I recognise I am a mere slave and now that I have woken up to this I will damn well do everything I can to create freedom for all of us.


I now do not trust big brother – 2 + 2 to me is definitely 4



Related info




Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

