Jus doin me job

Afghanistan Air Strike Kills Children

k

American soldiers urinating on Afghanistan corpses they had probably murdered

jus doin me job

 k

militarized-police

Militarized police abusive power

jus doin me job

 k

 k

Jobs-worth traffic wardens thieving on behalf of their masters

jus doin me job

k

k

 In this August 10, 2009 photo shows research nurse Wendy Nesheim drawing H1N1 flu vaccine into a syringe to administer to volunteer participants during first of several clinical trials conducted by Emory University in Atlanta.

Nurse administering lethal vaccines

jus doin me job

 k

k

Vivisector Edythe London shooting up scared primate, UCLA, CA, USA

Vivisector just doing her thing

jus doin me job

k

k

 Drone operator creating the image of the first photo on this page

 jus doin me job

k

k

Insane scientists creating more unnatural toxins and ‘improvements’ for our world

jus doin me job

 k

 k

Social services snatching children from loving parents for the state

jus doin me job

 k

 k

Bailiffs kick a door

bailiffs thieving our goods on behalf of their Jewish masters

jus doin me job

 k

 k

Will we at least get an apology from all you double traitors, you shabbas goyim who are actively assisting this JWO agenda? 

You know, when we are all totally enslaved and everything is destroyed; will you at least acknowledge you acted in a traitorous way, that you sold out? 

Will you show any remorse?

k

k

Related posts

Unacceptable behavior

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/2013/04/22/unacceptable-behaviour/

Antisocial behaviour

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/2013/03/16/antisocial-behaviour/

What side?

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/which-side/

 
 
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. russ hook

     /  May 23, 2013

    Thanx Digger, this is how a few thousand people can CONtrol over 6 billion. It’s all MIND CONTROL! I have to move again b/c an ‘educated’ IDIOT landlord doesn’t like me using ozone generators in my own suite. I have used them for over 20 years 24/7, I NEVER get sick but he is CONvinced they are harmful b/c the Medical Mafia has used the Govt. to spread disinfo about them. Now, if I had diplomas on the wall and a white lab coat, that would be different, wouldn’t it?!? IT’S ALL MIND CONtrol!

    Reply
  1. Jus doin me job | The Ugly Truth
  2. Forbidden News » Jus doin me job
  3. Jus doin me job

Leave a Reply

