The Trance

k

My dear friend, it saddens me to see you in the state you are in. Believing all you believe, repeating all you have heard. 

You are truly propagandized

k

k

My dear brother, it hurts me to hear your cognitive dissonance, your doublespeak, parroting your masters ideals 

You are truly conditioned

k

k

My dear buddy, it makes me wana weep when I look at your lifestyle. How subservient you are to this filthy system. How accepting you are with your lot, with your suppressed potential.

You are truly hypnotized 

k

k

My dear cousin, when I see how your life has turned out. What has come of you and how all your dreams have been dashed, all your energy depleted. It makes me so frustrated.

You have been truly talmudized

k

k

My dear sister, when I observe your actions, your train of thought, your absolute emphasis on the hum drum of life.

I can only reflect on how …. 

you have been truly tel-LIE-viZIONised 

k

k

My dear colleague, to think of all the wonderful qualities in you; your intelligence, your skills, your unique energy. And to see it all wasted on your lifestyle choices.

You are truly compartmentalized

k

k

My dear father, to see you now. The man you were, to the man you are now. My heart wrenches in pain. To think how things could have been. All that potential.

You have been truly lobotomized

k

k

My dear mother, now I know why you have formed your opinions – which are other people’s opinions. I now understand –

That you have been truly programmed

k

k

My dear neighbour, when I look at all the energy you put into your pretty gardens, your transient holidays and all your cozy hobbies.

I can’t help think to myself …..

You have been truly stupefied

k

k

My dear fellow Truthers, I want to cringe with angst when I hear you prattle on about your misinformation and disinformation. And pity you how loyal you are to these shills. 

You have truly been comatised 

k

k

My dear countrymen, when I step back and look at you. I shake my head. How you have allowed all of this. How you have turned your back on The Divine and sold out to mammon.

You have been truly anesthetized

k

k

My dear fellow souls, please take a moment to see what you are now putting up with. How much more will you tolerate? How can you acquiesce to this nonsense??

You have been truly pacified

k

k

My dear fellow humans, just look what you have done to your brothers and sisters. Look what you have done to our cousins (animals) – other sentient beings. Just look what you are doing to Mother nature. Truly incredible!

You have been truly damaged

k

k

My dear humankind, just look at you. 

 k

k

Stop – think – reflect. 

 k

k

Look at what you have become.

k

k

You have truly allowed yourselves to become judaified

k

k

Related posts

Judaified

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/2013/04/09/judaified/

Damaged

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

