What was you doing?

question mark

So when this tyrannical government was gearing up Dad, what was you doing?

k

Ohh me, I was one of the Shabbas Goy, I was a policeman, protecting the criminals and arresting those who were trying to stop this tyranny from happening.

So really I actively helped to bring it into place.

k

k

Mum, what was you doing?

k

Well, I wasn’t really aware anything was going on. I watched the news. I was just into reading my novels and meeting up for fun socials with the girls.

So I suppose you could say I was just a bystander really.

k

k

Uncle John, what was you doing?

k

Errm, well I was just so into Manchester United, never missed a match. People kept telling about these theories, but I don’t know, I never seem to have the time to look at them.

Perhaps I should have done now I think about it.

k

k

How about you aunt Sharon?

k

The thing is, I was so busy with my various courses and what with my different hobbies, I just never gave it a second thought.

Silly really I suppose.

k

k

How about you Dave, what was you doing?

k

Oh I knew all about it, but I never got around to doing anything other than watch videos and read books about it. I used to flick a few links over to others who also knew about it.

Looking back, I really ought to have done something.

k

k 

Good old hindsight is a good thing.

 k

k

What will your answer be?

k

k

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

