Momentum

motivation (2)

Could you occasionally distribute some Truth fliers here n there whenever you’ve got the time?

k

I would do, but it’s just my arthritis gets in the way.

k

I’ll pay you £5’000.

k

Ohh, well, I might just be able to put up with the pain for the odd afternoon.

k

k

k

Do you think you could create a basic video on some topics about the Truth?

k

No, I’m just not very creative.

k

That’s a shame because I’m willing to pay $20’000.

k

$20’000 hey, well I suppose I could give it a go.

k

k

k

Any chance of burning some DVDs of some Truth films in order to distribute them.

k

I would do, but I haven’t got a clue when it comes to IT.

k

I was going to offer a free expenses-paid holiday to Spain.

k

Yea, well I’ll ask my mate, he’s good at that sort of thing. He’ll show me how to do them. I’ll have them done in a few days.

k

k

k

Could you set up a Truth blog?

k

I just don’t have the time for all that.

k

I’ll give you my house.

k

Done!

k

k

k

Funny isn’t how people’s momentum alters when it’s personal gain. When there’s some level of sense gratification. We have been trained to act predominantly upon selfish Pavlovian Rewards and not altruistic acts. 

k

k

Why is it most people just can be bothered, or don’t have the time for the most important thing in their life??

k

k

What more of a reward could there be than one’s freedom, saving your loved ones from immanent suffering and saving the planet from complete destruction(?) 

k

k

Related posts

Excuses

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/2013/05/03/no-excuse/

But

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/but/

Those that know (page)

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/those-that-know/

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. russ hook

     /  May 20, 2013

    I’ll get right to it AFTER the hockey game Digger! (;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

