ATM

ABSOLUTE TRUTH

I’m useless at retaining facts 

 

well data really 

 

just not my forte

 

what temperature does steel melt at, in relevance to 9/11?

 

haven’t got a clue

 

and don’t particular care

 

what year did the Russian Revolution end?

 

ermmm??

 

what were the finite details of Sandy Hook?

 

denno – clueless

 

and it’s no real interest to me either

 

how exactly does the Federal Reserve function?

 

God knows

 

and I don’t really care

 

perhaps I should

 

perhaps it is much more important than I think

 

perhaps all this detail, this data collection is important

 

but I just don’t resonate to this information

 

even when I do; the facts are gone within hours

 

just can’t seem to retain this type of knowledge

 

and these days it doesn’t bother me

 

because I don’t see myself as a Truther

 

not really

 

in fact I don’t think I ever was

 

not in the conventional sense

 

always hanging around on the outside

 

picking up bits n pieces here n there

 

kind of getting the overall picture

 

like a child listening to adult talk

 

knowing the flavor of what they’re talking about

 

but not really with it – not fully tuned in

 

sort of in a world of my own

 

almost as if I couldn’t see the point

 

as there was always something more important

 

much more important to focus on

 

not a Truther

 

no that wasn’t me

 

not in the Truth movement

 

who was I kidding

 

I’m much greedier than that

 

I always wanted more 

 

much more

 

I want the real whys, what’s and hows?

 

why – are we here?

 

what – is the purpose in our existence?

 

what – is it all about?

 

what – is this thing we call reality?

 

how – do we get out of this mess?

 

consciousness

 

spiritual awareness 

 

that’s what I want

 

so not really the Truther

 

not the Truth movement

 

I want to be part of the Absolute Truth Movement

k

k

“It matters not about belonging to the Truth movement – or any movement. The only thing that matters at this stage, is that enough of us fully embrace consciousness – the Absolute Truth.”

~ Digger

 
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. nooralhaqiqa

     /  May 18, 2013

    Brilliant point ~ except, the truth IS absolute or it is not truth at all, is it? Truth is is pure… unlike knowledge.

    Reply
    • Good point Noor – it was just that I was trying to express that I find I tend not to really resonate with lots of fact finding on all the details of 9/11, geo-politics, history, etc – which of course are all absolute vital elements in the TM. It’s just I’m attracted more to a spiritual Truth/consciousness type of Truth. It was just the best way I could express this.

      Thank you for contributing. Thank you also for your great work

      Digs

      Reply
  1. ATM

Leave a Reply

