Tea up

How to make the perfect cup of tea – be patient

k

I need to take some time out again. I have a few personal things to attend to. It’s not going to do me any harm to have a break from this darkness anyway. This is what we all need to do from time to time with this demonic draining material. Time to recharge and reflect. I intend to only be away for over a week, maybe a fortnight – God willing.

I therefore will not be answering e-mails or comments during my absence. 

The best

Digger

 
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. russ hook

     /  May 4, 2013

    Let me take over while yer gone and I’ll really kick some AZZ Digger! L0L

    Reply
  2. Glad you’re taking some time for rest and relaxation and rejuvenation. Hope the spring brings you sunny days as I’ve always heard the weather in England is rainy,cloudy and depressing.

    Reply
  3. Holocaustralian

     /  May 6, 2013

    “It’s not going to do me any harm to have a break from this darkness anyway. This is what we all need to do from time to time with this demonic draining material.”
    So very true, its either a break or a breakdown. Enjoy

    Reply
  4. JasonO'Banlaoich

     /  May 12, 2013

    Take care!!! 🙂 See you soon.

    Reply
  1. Tea up

Leave a Reply

