Support for another Digger

ATSuitPic 250


Radical Press: Legal Update #11 by Arthur Topham

Previous Post
Leave a comment


  1. Thank you for posting the latest info re: Arthur Topham. In this barbaric world, the journey is a little sweeter when we help those in need of our financial and emotional support. If Arthur is victorious over Jewish persecution, it is a victory for all of us.

    • Agreed Patty. We absolutely have to help each other – after all thats what our adversaries do.

  2. anon

     /  May 2, 2013

    I used to support this mans work, and some while back emailed in to say thank you for him sharing his knowledge. This fool put my email with my address up on his website. A stupid thing to do, I got hate mail from jewish people saying they were gods chosen people and would find me from my email adress and attack my home and my kids.
    I could not belive how ignorant this man was by putting up my email, so at talks and radio interviews I stopped mentioning him and his work.


Leave a Reply

