mindless robots


“Although I live in joy and peace, I know that America must be restored to Christ. I would like to free her from her bondage to Satan, in the metaphysical sphere, and from her bondage to the Jews, in the biological sphere. Although I have been freed from suffering through knowing Christ, I know what suffering is doing to my people, who have been robbed of everything, and who have been converted into mindless robots who mechanically perform tasks according to instructions implanted in them by a Jewish programming, and who respond to every question with a Jewish answer. I resent the fact that my nation and my people have been converted into a country of Pavlov-conditioned dogs, and I am resolved to see them become men once more. Because they are cut off from the creative life, because they are cut off from the life of their nation by the Jewish parasite, their lives are empty and pointless.” 

~ Eustace Mullins (The Biological Jew, 1967) 


Download ‘The Biological Jew’ here


Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. aj

     /  April 18, 2013

    Great, great quote, Digger! Amen.


Leave a Reply

