Grow up!

SafeBabyBMT

k

Grow up will you – for God’s sake.

k

You fools, you utter myopic fools. What is it you can’t see that you have to pitch your delivery right when leaving comments. It’s all about delivery……can you not get that?

k

You people are dangerous to the Truth. It frightens me to think you are out there acting as ambassadors for the Truth.

k

You honestly think you can vent your spleen about me or any of the people to whom I have links to; and expect me to just ‘accept’ your comments. What in God’s name do you think you can achieve with this behaviour??

k

THINK!!

k

Think will you.

k

For once in your life think through the process of me coming home from work, knackered form having been on my knees all day fixing skirting boards, knocking down walls, fitting fence panels in the rain all day, putting up with awkward customers – having earned peanuts. Or out there hunting for work. Not to mention dealing with bailiffs and all the other shit out there.

k

Then doing all this Truth work – for no rewards whatsoever, only risk and grief.

k

Then I have to deal with your negative energy. Your juvenile comments – AND THEN YOU ACUTELY WANT ME TO ‘ACCEPT’ THEM. – ha you’re a joke.

k

What good are you doing for the Truth? Seriously, ask yourself that. And I know all about trolls, but I also know a lot of you are not even trolls. You are just saddos who like to be antagonistic towards others in life. Dumping your bad apples wherever you go. You go around life picking faults in people who are trying to make this a better world.

k

There is nothing wrong in criticism, if it is just and delivered appropriately. To obvious shills in the movement who will not  talk about Jewish criminality and prattle on all the time about the endless problems problems problems and never who is behind all these problems. But to nit pick at those of us who are trying our best within the limited abilities and resources we have – is nothing more than low.

k

Take for example our fine sister Patty. What a beautiful soul. What a fine example of an intelligent member of the Truth movement. Patty is often putting me in my place. Ohhh come on Digger she says in her own way – but just look at her pitched delivery. She has maturity. She shows respect in her criticism…..because ultimately she has respect for herself. Not only to me, but everyone she interacts with and particularly with whom she is in disagreement. That is true spirituality. That to me shows she is a conscious soul.

k

If Patty and me lived near to each other, we would probably regularly meet up for a coffee and have our heated discussions; throw our hands up in the air, give each other a metaphoric clip around the ear and pull each other’s leg :-). But we would always show each other respect. We would agree to disagree and have a hug at the end and go about our ways.

k

Because we would know it’s just respect and it’s all about delivery.

k

Of course your comments are going to be censored – you fools. Why would they not be?? Why on earth would I/we give you a platform to spiel your negative antagonistic juvenile rhetoric against me or anyone I support??

k

Zero tolerance for this immature unhelpful behavior.

k

Just because I may have links to certain sites, does not mean I am in total agreement with their views or methodologies. But overall I see them as force for good. They have proved themselves for the Truth. For the time being I view their overall message is on board with mine/ours.

k

Similarly some people in the movement I have much respect for on a personal level, but do not have links to their sites, as I feel their message and direction is not in alignment with mine.

 k

So don’t waste your time trying to dump your bad apples on me or any of us in this team. If my intuition tells me your comments are not appropriate, or you just cannot behave. I/we will just simply click that red ‘Trash’ button. No hard feelings.

k

Go away and come back when you’ve grown up. When you have learned to detach. When you can stop reacting like a spoilt child. When you have embraced some level of consciousness. When you have leaned to behave. When you can show respect for yourself and in turn for others.

k

Do something positive for the Truth other than trying to trip up those of us who are making efforts and just trying to do our best. 

 k

WHEN SOMEONE BEHAVES UNETHICALLY AT WORK, IT IS COMMON TO BLAME THE BAD APPLE

k

k

Related posts

Let me in

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/let-me-in/

Contact

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/contact/

Truth Reps

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/2013/01/07/truth-reps/

Fire Fire

Next Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. What is it with people who think they can come into your cave and shit in the corner… AND expect you to like it?

    I won’t put up with it at my place and you shouldn’t at yours either.

    Uncouth bastards.

    Reply
  2. It reminded me of an old “Survivors” episode that went viral on YT, where one guy who thought he was a leader kept shitting in the cave where the survivors all slept. They kicked him off the island for being an ignorant dick.

    Just like the Jews who, instead of shitting outside or in the latrine, they would shit in the corners of the barracks.

    Gen Patton called them the “filthy”:

    He was disgusted by their behavior in the camps for Displaced Persons (DP’s) which the Americans built for them and even more disgusted by the way they behaved when they were housed in German hospitals and private homes. He observed with horror that “these people do not understand toilets and refuse to use them except as repositories for tin cans, garbage, and refuse . . . They decline, where practicable, to use latrines, preferring to relieve themselves on the floor.”

    http://rense.com/general85/pats.htm

    So, too, are your unwanted guests.

    Reply
  3. Gosh, Digger, I don’t think anyone appreciates me as much as you except my dog. But you give me too much credit. If I show any maturity it’s because I’m 57 and not some testosterone fueled young pup who grew up in a dysfunctional, perhaps violent home, and has no direction in life.

    I don’t know what comments you got that caused you frustration but thank God for that Trash button. Just flush the comments and the person down the toilet and then remind yourself that once you put yourself out there, on the internet or in public, the cranks come with the territory. Here’s a true story that I’ll never forget for the wisdom it taught me— A long time ago, when I was young and still naive, I started a new job and asked a trusted co-worker if there was anything I should know or anything I can do to make my relationships with the other workers smooth and pleasant. Her answer– oh, there’s nothing to tell you, plenty of people won’t like you no matter what. BINGO!!! A MOMENT OF TRUTH. Really, these moments are precious.

    Reply
  4. Dian Razak

     /  April 21, 2013

    I LOVVEE THIS!!! TELL THEM DIGGER!! WE SHOULD ALL BE THANKFUL THERE’S GREAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND TUT DOING ALL THE TROUBLE CREATING INCREDIBLE TRUTH PLACE LIKE THIS! I AM AWAKEN BECAUSE OF YOU ❤ BE YOU ❤ I ❤ YOU DFT ❤ HONEST TO GOD!

    Reply
    • Thank you Dian, not normally snappy, but you just gotta put people in their boxes every now n then and tell it as it is. We’re supposed to be this fight together after all.

      Thank you for your kind support.

      Reply
  5. freedomveg

     /  April 6, 2015

    i feel this so much, both ways even…..thank you 4 being a inspiration….nothing as good as honesty

    Reply

Leave a Reply

