Shabbas Sellouts


Excellent piece by Radio Islam

Previous Post
Leave a comment


  1. I feel disgusted looking at that lot – I didn’t expect to see Chavaz – but there must be a level of duty with running a country – my ignorance. The others I expected – like looking at a bunch of puppets on a stage – performing as they are bid to do – to keep the ‘non-jews’ pacified. Good article, thank you.

    • Yes ‘disgusting’ is the appropriate word. I was surprised too in my ignorance of some of these images.


Leave a Reply

