Egosyntonic Existence

Consumerism

k k

Several decades back our judaic masters stated: “We shall create an egosyntonic society”

k

 k

I want, I want, I want

 

We want, we want, we want

 

I need, I need, I need

 

We need, we need, we need

kk

~~~~~

kk

My car, my house, my career, my son, my dog

 

My race, my culture, my heritage, my country

 

My past, my present, my future

 

My life, my pleasures, my desires

 

My attachments, my ego, my identities

kkk

~~~~~

kkk

I like this and I like that

 

I don’t like this and I don’t like that

 

Pleasure-seeking thrills, narcissistic absorption, sense gratification

 

More and more and more things

 

More and more and more selfish experiences

k

~~~~~

kk

Never enough, never ever enough

 

Just one more, just another – and maybe another

 

If I only had – then I’ll be happy

 

I would like

kk

~~~~~

kk

Does not matter how I obtain

 

Does matter who suffers for me to obtain

 

Does not matter if others do not have

 

Does not matter – just so long as I have

 

~~~~~

k

me, me, me

I, I, I

mine, mine, mine

my, my, my

What about me?

k

k

When are we going to get it?

 

When are we going to wake up?

 

When are we going to wise up?

 

 

That they have done a tremendous job on us

k

k

 

That their egosyntonic society has been accomplished 

k

k

Related info

The Protocols of the Meetings of the Learned Elders of Zion

http://iamthewitness.com/Protocols-in-Modern-English.htm

Spiritual Reading (page)

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/spiritual-reading/

 

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

