Nobody

 k

A ditty from the one and only Spicegirl. Well done girl – a fine piece! Digger has got competition.

 k

Nobody is sending me information to tell me about zionism, judaism or any other ism

k

Nobody is sending me any meaningful e-mails, other than fluffy animals or warnings about those moooslims taking over the world

k

k

Nobody is even uttering a strange word in a conversation that I don’t understand and need to ask about

k

Nobody is telling me their doctor doesn’t have a clue how to make them healthy

k

Nobody is warning me not to put my money in the bank

k

k

Nobody wants to debate the economy or politics more than a shrug

k

k

Nobody taps me on the shoulder to tell me what foods might be poisoning me

k

Nobody warns me about the chemicals around me

k

k

Nobody tells me not to drink tap water

k

k

Nobody knows a thing about the dangerous radiation all around me

k

k

Nobody thinks the weather is not normal (even when their houses are flooded)

k

k 

Nobody even tells me that things aren’t right

k

k

Am I the only person to get it

Am I already in another dimension?

k

k

At times it seems as if its just me – and nobody

kk

k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2lZf_2Y2wg&feature=player_embedded

k

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. 1bigcree Shadowhawk

     /  March 23, 2013

    This is really good! GOT to share it with others. Thankyou Spicegirl. The way you worded it has a nice ‘ring’ and it should resonate well with even the most hermitized, anesthicized & sonombalous amongst us!

    Reply
  2. Your comments are very much appreciated. Cheers Shadowhawk and Digger. It’s so hard to get any sort of reaction from anyone who is not awake these days – even the nicest people are so oppressed, they have forgotten how to think for themselves. Our jew hypnotists have done a fine job of putting them into a deep trance. I wouldn’t mind if people just wanted to argue with me to give me a chance to inform them. But no, they blank any information with total disbelief. We will just have to keep on thinking harder and working away to expose the evil we are trapped in.

    Reply
    • Thank you Spicegirl, I think we all can appreciate your thoughts. They resonated with all of us at some level. These people are so frustrating.

      Thank you once again for your fine ditty.

      Reply
      • Here ya go. Hope it is ok…

        On Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 7:03 PM, diggerfortruth wrote:

        > ** > Digger commented: “Thank you Spicegirl, I think we all can appreciate > your thoughts. They resonated with all of us at some level. These people > are so frustrating. Thank you once again for your fine ditty.” >

      • Thank you very much B’Man. A powerful video, again with such subtlety.

        I hope Spicegirl approves

      • Yes, she certainly does approve. I’m amazed – that is a brilliant video and it’s made my words much stronger. Thank you. I do need to put my thoughts into action more often. You guys are really inspiring, you don’t let up ever – not that I’d want you to. We have to urge each other on or we have nothing left.

      • So pleased for you. Yea it’s a terrific video. Very enigmatic.

  3. Thank you, Spicegirl (and Digger). I’m glad it turned out as well as it did (kinda grows on you). Thanks for allowing me to use your work.

    Reply
  4. Re-uploaded here:

    Reply
  1. Nobody | B'Man's Revolt

Leave a Reply

