That’s it!

k

k

That’s it – no longer am I going to put up with these lies.

k

That’s it – no longer am I going to pay this theft packaged as taxes.

k

That’s it – they can roll their imposed penalties into a ball and stick ’em where the sun doesn’t shine.

k

That’s it – it’s time to say “NO”!

k

That’s it – I ain’t conforming any longer to these unlawful statutes, acts and ridiculous legislation.

k

That’s it – I can no longer remain passive and pretend to myself things will someone just pan out.

k

That’s it – I’ve gotta do something – I’ve got to do all I can to spread this distasteful Truth.

k

That’s it – I just can’t stand by any longer and see my brothers and sisters around the world being slaughtered.

k

That’s it – I can’t bare it any longer to watch my children’s mind being polluted with this talmudic filth.

k

That’s it – it’s time I put up some resistance.

k

That’s it – I’ve had it up to here with these bullies and sell outs.

k

That’s it – it’s time to man up.

k

That’s it – it’s time I stood up for myself and for my family.

k

That’s it – I’m not compromising my ethics and my spiritual values.

k

That’s it – I refuse to allow nature, this beautiful planet be be wrecked by this destructive force.

k

That’s it – I’m finally standing up against this darkness.

k

That’s it – no more fear – I have to do what is right.

k

That’s it

k

Enough is Enough!

k

k

Related essays

Our role (page)

https://diggerfortruth.wordpress.com/our-role/

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. O to idzie | Stop Syjonizmowi
  2. O to idzie - Wolna Polska

Leave a Reply

