Conscious Awake

I urge everyone to view the entirety of this film – ALL OF IT, don’t cop out. You are supposed to be Truthers.

I don’t go along with the beginning of the film at all. However the general sentiments of the film I feel we all need to see, learn and spend some time contemplating.

I feel the Truth movement desperately needs to move beyond just knowing the details of 9/11. The deeper Truth is way way above politics…..and so is our answer out of our enslavement.

We have to begin to become conscious awake

Are we really in a position to complain about others enslaving and suppressing us when we accept the abuse of any sentient being? Can we really complain about future FEMA camps and the Orwellian control grid if we as a collective species are content to accept the real horrors in the any of these industries in this film?

“The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated”

~ Mahatma Gandhi 

I urge people, at the very least to be conscious of that little red packet you place in your supermarket trolley. What that once was. And the consequences of your purchases.

Over thirty years I have heard all the excuses for why people say they need their meat. I am a fit, relatively strong carpenter. I pitch roofs, hang heavy doors, hump loads about on and off throughout my work, with no problems at all. I have done this for decades as a non-meat eater. The only time I’ve been unfit is when I’ve indulged in junk food.

I promise you ………


Remember now – please watch in its entirety:



Related info

Previous Post
Leave a comment


  1. Mike

     /  June 15, 2012

    Well i watched all of it and i have to say it left me feeling totally crushed, you know the New World Order lot or who ever they may be want a population reduction to about 1 Billion or less maybe that`ll be the pay back for the animals we`ll end up in the battery cages in our confined few cities.Thank you for putting up the video this will invoke a change in my life after 11 years of truth searching, well there’s just too much to be able to deal with too much information which leaves my head in a state of chaos but in holding on to the belief that there is indeed an answer a simple answer i think ive found it i hope you find yours. Belief or faith is a powerful force which man kind can tap in to it comes before any religious book which runs throughout nature and the universe and we all use it whether knowingly or not, belief is to know something beyond any doubt not wish not hope but KNOW. The power of the universe judges no one how ever lowly or powerful you may think you are, as far as the universe is concerned you are consciousness asking with the power of faith not hope or wishing but faith belief then you will see answers. Well im off to walk my new direction with a new determination because i dont think we have much time left looking at the news you dont have to be a prophet for that. Strength and Peace to all of you.

    • Mike,

      Welcome to DFT.

      Thank you for your comments. Well done for watching it through – it was a tough one. You make some valid points ….I agree with you in the sense of urgency.

      Thank you for contributing.

      Keep spreading the word, keep conscious.


  2. Shaun

     /  October 16, 2016

    I’ll give watching it a miss as I have been vegetarian for 30 years and have earned my time to no longer watch horrific stuff and I commend you on making people watch this material it is truly disgusting. I love your site for so many reasons and have been reading your anti JEW site for some time now but this has really made my day. Your a wonderful human being and I am happy knowing there is a perso like you out there.

  1. Please explain

Leave a Reply

